Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting J.Michael's Pub & Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

J. Michael's Pub & Eatery

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to J.Michael's Pub & Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Raj 3 months ago

Beer Battered Onion Rings

Awesome taste and food. Loved the atmosphere

Ladedria 5 months ago

Hot Sauce Chicken Wings

Ohhhhh ...they are so Delicious, Scrumtillyious!!!

Eliza 11 months ago

Chicken Gizzards

The best gizzards I have try at a bar

Harwoodandrea about 1 year ago

Boneless Bourbon Wings

Cooked to perfection! A great happy hour snack with some cold beers

Cheryl over 1 year ago

Holiday Beverages

This was one of the most delicious family meals we've had! A lot of food, so much flavor, and so much care in making sure we got our food...delivered on Christmas! Who does that? Erin & Jules do! Support them, please! We always will!

Contact 4 months ago

Macho Nachos

Totchos The best anywhere hands down Will write a review on Google too. (Fast Patch Drywall Company)

Andreabrown 8 months ago

Big E Burger

Best burger in town! Favorite lacal bar

Sozulf 11 months ago

Hot Sauce Chicken Wings

Amazing service; the wings taste great. Perfect sauce ratio

Gretchen about 1 year ago

Boneless Bourbon Wings

Omg these boneless bourbon Wings are amazing and absolutely my favorite along with the tator tots. I promise if you order these you will love them just as much as I do especially if you love wings.

Alxys over 1 year ago

Hot Sauce Chicken Wings

We live in Tacoma but the wings are so good I have no problem grabbing them after work in Redmond and taking some home to my spouse. Perfectly cooked and the right level of kick! You can't beat the prices or quality. Also the jalapeño poppers are some of the best I've enjoyed from a eating establishment. You also can't go wrong with one of the burgers. 100% recommend J.Michael's Pub



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA